轻质

轻巧包装中的高性能

FT205传感器是公司新型轻质、低能耗风传感器,专为在飞行器和其他无人驾驶机(UAV)上使用而设计,该使用场景需要传感器产品能够提供稳定的风速、风向和温度传感解决方案。

查看参数

轻质

紧凑包装、性能卓越

FT205是我们的新型轻型(100g)低功率风传感器,专为需要强劲风速,方向和温度感应解决方案的无人机和其他无人驾驶飞机而设计。

查看参数

该传感器由石墨和尼龙复合材料制成,重量仅为100克(3.5盎司),专为在无人机上使用而设计。 借助公司独特的声共振技术,该传感器产品利用超声波来测量传感器测量腔内的风速、风向和气温。 该产品同时还配有内置罗盘。

询价

无人驾驶飞行系统

FT205虽然重量超轻,但其紧凑小巧的外形,使其更加坚固。 该产品具备极强的抗电磁干扰能力,完全密封且具有防水性能。 该产品同时还能在海拔4000米、-20°C 至 +70°C温度之间正常工作。

凭借超低的供电需求,FT205轻质风传感器非常适用于UAV的飞行控制系统,以及安装在无人机和远程控制飞行器上进行环境监测系统。

阅读更多案例展示

无人驾驶飞行系统

FT205虽然重量超轻,但其紧凑小巧的外形,使其更加坚固。 该产品具备极强的抗电磁干扰能力,完全密封且具有防水性能。 该产品同时还能在海拔4000米、-20°C 至 +70°C温度之间正常工作。

凭借超低的供电需求,FT205轻质风传感器非常适用于UAV的飞行控制系统,以及安装在无人机和远程控制飞行器上进行环境监测系统。

阅读更多案例展示

安装在平面或圆管上

为了获得准确的风数据,风传感器必须安装在远离飞行器螺旋桨的位置。 FT205产品为适应不同的飞行器,设计了平面或圆管两种安装方式。 同时,该传感器产品还可倒置安装在飞行器的底部。 产品数据输出接口有RS485、RS422或UART可选。

FT205风传感器使用莫仕CLIK-Mate连接器,并随产品提供600mm的线缆。 产品包还含有安装至圆管所需的转接件,包括管式安装传感器附件、管式安装底座、垫圈和螺丝。 用户须自配合适长度的20mm(外径)的碳纤维管来安装。

使用表面安装模式的无人机用FT205轻质超声波风传感器

表面安装

使用压缩垫圈和螺丝安装在一平面上。

使用管式安装模式的无人机用FT205轻质超声波风传感器

管式安装

使用适配器安装在20mm外径的圆管上

无人机用FT205轻质超声波风传感器的莫仕CLIK-Mate连接器

表面安装

莫仕CLIK-Mate

了解详情

Lightweight

High performance in a light package.

The FT205 is our new lightweight (100g), low power wind sensor specifically designed for use on drones and other unmanned aerial vehicles that require a robust wind speed, direction, and temperature sensing solution.

SEE SPECIFICATIONS

Lightweight

High performance in a light package

The FT205 is our new lightweight (100g), low power wind sensor specifically designed for use on drones and other unmanned aerial vehicles that require a robust wind speed, direction, and temperature sensing solution.

SEE SPECIFICATIONS

Made from a graphite and nylon composite, and weighing only 100g (3.5oz), this sensor has been specifically designed for use on drones and unmanned aerial vehicles (UAV). Powered by our unique acoustic resonance technology, the sensor uses ultrasound to derive wind speed, wind direction and the air temperature inside the sensor’s measurement cavity. It also features a built-in compass.

Get a quote

Unmanned aerial systems

The FT205 may be light, but it’s compact size and shape makes it physically very strong. It is resistant to electrical interference and is also fully-sealed and water-resistant. It is able to operate at altitudes up to 4000m and at temperatures between -20°C and +70°C.

With low power requirements, the FT205 Lightweight Wind Sensor is ideal for UAV flight control systems and environmental monitoring from drones and remotely piloted aircraft.

READ CASE STUDIES

Unmanned aerial systems

The FT205 may be light, but it’s compact size and shape makes it physically very strong. It is resistant to electrical interference and is also fully-sealed and water-resistant. It is able to operate at altitudes up to 4000m and at temperatures between -20°C and +70°C.

With low power requirements, the FT205 Lightweight Wind Sensor is ideal for UAV flight control systems and environmental monitoring from drones and remotely piloted aircraft.

READ CASE STUDIES

Mounts to a flat surface or pole

To provide accurate wind measurements, the wind sensor must be mounted away from the wash of the drone rotors. Every drone is different so the FT205 has been designed to fit either to a pole or to flat surface. It can also be mounted upside down. It can output data via RS485HD, RS422 or UART.

The FT205 Lightweight Wind Sensor uses a Molex CLIK-Mate connector and is supplied with a 600mm cable. The package includes the parts to convert it to a pole mount device – pole mount sensor attachment, pole mount base, gaskets and screws. The user has to supply a 20mm (OD) carbon fibre pole cut to the desired length.

FT205 lightweight ultrasonic wind sensor for drones - mounts to a flat surface

Surface mount

Mounts to a flat surface using a compressed gasket and screws.

FT205 lightweight ultrasonic wind sensor for drones - mounts to a pole

Pole mount

Use the adaptor to mount to a 20mm (OD) pole.

FT205 lightweight ultrasonic wind sensor for drones - Molex CLiK-Mate connector

Surface mount

Molex CLIK-Mate.

LEARN MORE