关于我们 / 合作伙伴

分销商

我们坚信在大多数市场上,FT公司能够通过向客户直接提供风传感器,来提供最好的服务和最好的价值。 但是,在一些市场上,我们认为分销商能够为客户提供最好的价值,因此我们与下列公司建立了合作关系。

中国
日本
韩国
印度

FT整合计划合作伙伴

FT公司与行业领先的风能和气象合作伙伴展开合作,为客户在风测量领域所遇到的挑战整合、验证相关综合解决方案。 我们十分希望为客户开发FT传感器产品的应用领域提供支持。 为达成这一目标,FT公司开展了测试项目,该项目可向客户免费出借传感器产品及其配件长达180天,并可同时获得公司应用工程师的技术支持。

FTS公司(森林技术系统)是远程环境监测解决方案领域内的领先制造商,该解决方案包括用于水文学、火灾天气和气象学领域内的系统、仪器及通信技术。 根据该项目协议,FT公司的声共振风传感器系列产品将被集成至FTS环境监测解决方案中,为其提供关键的风速和风向测量值,以帮助其预测、预防和管理野火​​和极端天气情况。
访问网站

Spica Technology ApS是一家国际工程公司,专门从事风电行业控制系统的研究。 Spica Technology公司将相应的开发软件和电子设备,以使FT风传感器可被改装至较旧的风力涡轮机上,而无需更改涡轮机软件。 通过FT传感器来升级风涡轮机,使旧式涡轮机的所有者可以提高风涡轮机的利用率,并通过改善风速和风向数据来提高年发电量(AEP)。
访问网站

About Us / Partners

Distributors

We believe that in most markets we can offer the best service and best value to our customers by supplying our wind sensors directly. However, in some markets we feel that distributors can offer the best value and so we have established relationships with the following companies.

BRAZIL
CHINA
JAPAN
KOREA
INDIA

FT Integration Partners

FT Technologies works with industry-leading wind energy and meteorological partners to integrate and validate combined solutions to our customers’ wind measurement challenges. We are keen to support customers in developing applications for FT sensors. To do this we run the FT Test Program which gives customers sensors and accessories on free loan for up to 180 days, as well as access to our Application Engineers.

Forest Technology Systems (FTS) is a leading manufacturer of remote environmental monitoring solutions including systems, instrumentation and communications technology for the Hydrology, Fire Weather and Meteorology industries. Under this agreement, FT Technologies’ range of acoustic resonance wind sensors will be integrated into FTS environmental monitoring solutions – providing crucial wind speed and direction measurements to help predict, prevent and manage wildfires and extreme weather situations.
Visit Site

Spica Technology ApS is an international engineering company specialising in control systems to the wind power industry. Spica Technology will develop software and electronics to allow FT wind sensors to be retrofitted to older wind turbines without changing the software for the turbines. Upgrading the turbines with FT sensors enables owners of older turbines to increase the turbine availability and increase the AEP due to improved wind speed and wind direction data.
Visit Site