Support / Speak To An Expert

If you require assistance with your FT Technologies wind sensor, or if would like to discuss your particular project before you buy one of our sensors, please contact us to speak to an expert. You can call or email us directly, or fill out the form below.

Tom Cartlidge – Senior Applications Engineer
Email: tom.cartlidge@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 614 3806

Aled Lumley – Applications Engineer
Email: aled.lumley@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 973 0026

China:
Carrie Chen – Technical Support Manager, China
Email: carrie.chen@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +86 (0)10 85251001
Skype: chench111

Sanja Mandaric
Sales Process Manager
Email: sanja.mandaric@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 973 0022

Noirin Teahan
Sales Administrator
Email: noirin.teahan@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 973 0029

Iulia Teodorescu
Sales and Service Administrator
Email: iulia.teodorescu@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 973 0034

Ian Loader
Head of Sales & Marketing
Email: ian.loader@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 943 0801

Gordon Bease
Director
Office: +1 512 329 2622
Cell: +1 337 254 6336
Email: gordon.bease@fttechnologies.com

Brian Pedersen
Account Director – Wind Energy
Tel: +45 7020 4074
Email: brian.pedersen@fttechnologies.com