支持 / 风速测量

风速转换器

The FT科技 下的风速转换器可在不同的风速测量单位和规模间进行转换。 从SI(米每秒或千米每小时)到Imperial(英里每小时或节)等为单位,或从蒲福氏风级至飓风级别。

速度

结果

米每秒:

英里每小时:

千米每小时:

节:

蒲福风级:

FT公司制造全球最坚固的风传感器产品,用以测量风速及风向。 凭借无移动零部件的设计、内置加热器,以及对一系列环境因素的防御能力,FT旗下风传感器产品无需维护,即使在极为严峻的气候环境下也可运行多年。

使用Acu-Res®声共振技术的风传感器

FT公司制造全球最坚固的风传感器产品,用以测量风速及风向。 凭借无移动零部件的设计、内置加热器,以及对一系列环境因素的防御能力,FT旗下风传感器产品无需维护,即使在极为严峻的气候环境下也可运行多年。

让FT旗下风传感器脱颖而出的是公司所使用的声共振技术。 Acu-Res®声共振技术由公司执行主席Savvas Kapartis博士发明,在1997年申请了专利,该技术是用来测量风速和风向的固态技术(没有移动部件)。 工作原理

FT205超声波风传感器安装在农业无人机上

FT205

应用在无人机上的轻质风传感器

该产品由石墨和尼龙化合物制成,仅重100克(3.5盎司),这款轻质传感器专为在飞行器和无人机上进行应用而设计。 该产品具备抗电磁干扰功能,并能在海拔高达4000米、-20°C 至 +70°C温度之间正常工作。 FT205产品可测量风速、风向和温度,并配有内置罗盘。

了解详情

FT205

应用在无人机上的轻质风传感器

该产品由石墨和尼龙化合物制成,仅重100克(3.5盎司),这款轻质传感器专为在飞行器和无人机上进行应用而设计。 该产品具备抗电磁干扰功能,并能在海拔高达4000米、-20°C 至 +70°C温度之间正常工作。 FT205产品可测量风速、风向和温度,并配有内置罗盘。

了解详情
FT超声波风传感器在华盛顿山上进行测试

FT7系列产品

加热型风传感器

FT7系列产品由硬质阳极化铝材料制成,并通过了逾30项环境测试,是全球最坚固的风传感器。 产品体积小巧意味着其能源使用效率高,因此极易进行加热。 传感器安装了恒温控制的加热系统,使其成为在极寒环境下应用的首选,产品在-40°C及严重冰冻环境中仍能正常运转。 传感器产品的密封等级达到IPX6K、IP66和IP67标准,并通过了MIL-STD-810G标准测试,因此具有较强的抗腐蚀、风沙、冰雹、日照腐蚀和鸟类攻击的能力。

了解详情

FT7系列产品

加热型风传感器

FT7系列产品由硬质阳极化铝材料制成,并通过了逾30项环境测试,是全球最坚固的风传感器。 产品体积小巧意味着其能源使用效率高,因此极易进行加热。 传感器安装了恒温控制的加热系统,使其成为在极寒环境下应用的首选,产品在-40°C及严重冰冻环境中仍能正常运转。 传感器产品的密封等级达到IPX6K、IP66和IP67标准,并通过了MIL-STD-810G标准测试,因此具有较强的抗腐蚀、风沙、冰雹、日照腐蚀和鸟类攻击的能力。

了解详情

Support / Wind Speed Measurement

Wind Speed Converter

The FT Technologies Wind Speed Converter allows you to convert between different wind speed measurement scales. From SI (meters per second or kilometres per hour) to Imperial (miles per hour or Knots) units or to the Beaufort or Hurricane scale.

Speed

Results

Metres per second:

Miles per hour:

Kilometres per hour:

Knots:

Beaufort wind scale:

FT Technologies makes The World’s Toughest Wind Sensors for measuring wind speed and wind direction. With no moving parts, built-in heaters, and resistance to a wide range of environmental factors, FT wind sensors are maintenance-free and will last for years, even in the harshest of climates.

Wind Speed Converter

The FT Technologies Wind Speed Converter allows you to convert between different wind speed measurement scales. From SI (meters per second or kilometres per hour) to Imperial (miles per hour or Knots) units or to the Beaufort or Hurricane scale.

Speed

Results

Metres per second:

Miles per hour:

Kilometres per hour:

Knots:

Beaufort wind scale:

FT Technologies makes The World’s Toughest Wind Sensors for measuring wind speed and wind direction. With no moving parts, built-in heaters, and resistance to a wide range of environmental factors, FT wind sensors are maintenance-free and will last for years, even in the harshest of climates.

Wind sensors powered by Acu-Res® Technology

FT Technologies makes The World’s Toughest Wind Sensors for measuring wind speed and wind direction. With no moving parts, built-in heaters, and resistance to a wide range of environmental factors, FT wind sensors are maintenance-free and will last for years, even in the harshest of climates.

What makes FT wind sensors unique is our use of acoustic resonance technology. Invented by our Executive Chairman, Dr Savvas Kapartis, and patented in 1997, Acu-Res® is a solid-state (no moving parts) technology for measuring wind speed and direction. How it works.

FT205 ultrasonic wind sensor mounted on an agricultural drone

FT205

Lightweight Wind Sensors for Drones

Made from a graphite and nylon composite, and weighing only 100g (3.5oz), our lightweight sensors have been specifically designed for use on drones and unmanned aerial vehicles (UAV). Resistant to electrical interference, they are able to operate at altitudes up to 4000m and at temperatures between -20°C and +70°C. The FT205 model measures wind speed, direction, and temperature and features a built-in compass.

LEARN MORE

FT205

Lightweight Wind Sensors for Drones

Made from a graphite and nylon composite, and weighing only 100g (3.5oz), our lightweight sensors have been specifically designed for use on drones and unmanned aerial vehicles (UAV). Resistant to electrical interference, they are able to operate at altitudes up to 4000m and at temperatures between -20°C and +70°C. The FT205 model measures wind speed, direction, and temperature and features a built-in compass.

LEARN MORE
FT ultrasonic wind sensors were tested at Mount Washington

FT7 Series

Heated Wind Sensors

Made from hard anodised aluminium, and subjected to over 28 environmental tests, the FT7 Series are the world’s toughest wind sensors. Their small size means that they use power efficiently and are therefore easy to heat. Fitted with a thermostatically-controlled heating system, they are ideal for extremely cold weather conditions, continuing to operate at -40°C  and severe icing conditions. Highly resistant to corrosion, sand, hail, solar radiation, and bird attack, the sensors are sealed to IP66 and IP67 standard and are rated MIL-STD-810G.

LEARN MORE

FT7 Series

Heated Wind Sensors

Made from hard anodised aluminium, and subjected to over 28 environmental tests, the FT7 Series are the world’s toughest wind sensors. Their small size means that they use power efficiently and are therefore easy to heat. Fitted with a thermostatically-controlled heating system, they are ideal for extremely cold weather conditions, continuing to operate at -40°C  and severe icing conditions. Highly resistant to corrosion, sand, hail, solar radiation, and bird attack, the sensors are sealed to IP66 and IP67 standard and are rated MIL-STD-810G.

LEARN MORE