全球最坚固的风传感器

可经受全球最严峻的气候

更多信息

全球最坚固的风传感器

可经受全球最严峻的气候

更多信息

超声波风传感器可测量风速、风向及温度

阅读更多案例分析详情

超声波风传感器可测量风速、风向及温度

FT742-DM ultrasonic wind sensor

全球最坚固的风传感器

FT7系列产品

FT7系列超声波风传感器可从紧凑型风传感器获取高精准、连贯的风速与风向测量数据。 凭借无移动零部件的设计、内置加热器和对一系列环境因素的抗干扰性,FT7系列产品无需维护,且即使在最恶劣的气候环境中也可实现常年运转。

探索FT7系列产品

适用于无人机的轻质风传感器

FT205轻质产品

FT205产品采用轻型封装,可实现较高性能。 该传感器由石墨和尼龙复合材料制成,重量仅为100克(3.5盎司),专为在无人机上使用而设计。

探索FT205产品
FT742-DM ultrasonic wind sensor

全球最坚固的风传感器

FT7系列产品

FT7系列超声波风传感器可从紧凑型风传感器获取高精准、连贯的风速与风向测量数据。 凭借无移动零部件的设计、内置加热器和对一系列环境因素的抗干扰性,FT7系列产品无需维护,且即使在最恶劣的气候环境中也可实现常年运转。

探索FT7系列产品

适用于无人机的轻质风传感器

FT205轻质产品

FT205产品采用轻型封装,可实现较高性能。 该传感器由石墨和尼龙复合材料制成,重量仅为100克(3.5盎司),专为在无人机上使用而设计。

探索FT205产品

Acu-Res®声共振技术使我们与众不同。

全球领先风涡轮机制造商的选择

应用于全球离岸及陆上项目

了解详情

全球领先风涡轮机制造商的选择

应用于全球离岸及陆上项目

了解详情

经过极端标准测试

FT公司旗下风传感器产品已通过28项独立测试,包括冰冻、腐蚀、风沙、沙尘、冰雹、振动、跌落和雷击防护等。 在测试过程中,FT公司风传感器需在一小时内经受相当于一个月强度的亚马逊地区降雨环境,反复掉落至混凝土表面,经历温差相当于从南极到撒哈拉的热循环,浸入水中,承受8000伏电压,并暴露于腐蚀性盐雾中。

腐蚀
雨
沙尘
冰雹
冰
高度
振荡
碰撞
IP66 & IP67
干热/寒冷测试
太阳辐射
了解详情

经过极端标准测试

FT公司旗下风传感器产品已通过28项独立测试,包括冰冻、腐蚀、风沙、沙尘、冰雹、振动、跌落和雷击防护等。 在测试过程中,FT公司风传感器需在一小时内经受相当于一个月强度的亚马逊地区降雨环境,反复掉落至混凝土表面,经历温差相当于从南极到撒哈拉的热循环,浸入水中,承受8000伏电压,并暴露于腐蚀性盐雾中。

了解详情

“加装在无人机上的FT205产品在实际火灾场景下运行正常。 它所获取的数据对于提供紧急服务至关重要,因为可通过数据预测夜间大火的蔓延趋势。

Javier Prada Delgado
Dronetools SL

阅读案件展示详情

在听闻FT风传感器的可靠性能,并将其握在手中感觉其在重量和尺寸上所具有的差异之后,我被说服了。 我们现在可以应对任何气候状况。 更换使用FT风传感器产品使得我们的风涡轮机即使在最寒冷的冬季气候环境中页和运转。

Guy Le Blanc
Minnesota Wind Farm

阅读案件展示详情

FT风传感器是唯一幸存的传感器——其他两个超声波风传感器损坏严重,以至于已完全停止工作。 FT公司风传感器产品却没有积冰并且能够继续进行测量,而这是我们在天文台见过的最严重的冰冻事件之一。

Cesar Lopez
Sieltec Canarias

阅读案件展示详情

The world's TOUGHEST wind sensors

for the world's toughest weather

FIND OUT MORE

The world's TOUGHEST wind sensors

for the world's toughest weather

FIND OUT MORE

Ultrasonic wind sensors measuring wind speed, direction & temperature

READ OUR CASE STUDIES

Ultrasonic wind sensors measuring wind speed, direction & temperature

The world’s toughest wind sensors

FT7 Series

The FT7 Series of ultrasonic wind sensors deliver highly accurate and consistent wind speed and direction data from compact sensors. With no moving parts, built-in heaters, and resistance to a wide range of environmental factors, the FT7 series sensors are maintenance-free and will last for years, even in the harshest of climates.

EXPLORE THE FT7 SERIES

Lightweight wind sensors for drones

FT205 Lightweight

The FT205 delivers high performance in a light package. Made from a graphite and nylon composite, and weighing only 100g (3.5oz), this sensor has been specifically designed for use on drones and unmanned aerial vehicles (UAV).

DISCOVER THE FT205

The world’s toughest wind sensors

FT7 Series

The FT7 Series of ultrasonic wind sensors deliver highly accurate and consistent wind speed and direction data from compact sensors. With no moving parts, built-in heaters, and resistance to a wide range of environmental factors, the FT7 series sensors are maintenance-free and will last for years, even in the harshest of climates.

EXPLORE THE FT7 SERIES

Lightweight wind sensors for drones

FT205 Lightweight

The FT205 delivers high performance in a light package. Made from a graphite and nylon composite, and weighing only 100g (3.5oz), this sensor has been specifically designed for use on drones and unmanned aerial vehicles (UAV).

DISCOVER THE FT205

Acu-Res® Technology is what makes us unique

Used by the world’s leading wind turbine manufacturers

Both on and offshore worldwide

LEARN MORE

Used by the world’s leading wind turbine manufacturers

Both on and offshore worldwide

LEARN MORE

Tested to the extreme

FT Technologies’ wind sensors have passed 28 independent tests including ice, corrosion, sand, dust, hail, vibration, drop, and lightning protection. During testing FT sensors are exposed to one month of Amazon rainfall in one hour, repeatedly dropped onto concrete, cycled from the Antarctic to Saharan heat, submerged in water, subjected to 8000 volts and exposed to corrosive salt spray.

LEARN MORE

The FT205,  mounted on our drone, worked perfectly in real fire situations. The data it produced proved critically important to the emergency services as they were able to predict the spread of the blaze during the night.”

Javier Prada Delgado
Dronetools SL

Read case study

After hearing about the reliable performance of the FT sensor and then holding it in my hand and feeling the difference in weight and size, I was convinced. The weather can throw anything at us now. Changing to the FT sensor has made it possible to keep these turbines running, even in our coldest winter conditions.”

Guy Le Blanc
Minnesota Wind Farm

Read case study

The FT wind sensor was the only one to survive – the other two ultrasonic wind sensors were so badly damaged they stopped working altogether. The FT sensor, however, remained ice-free and continued giving measurements, and that was one of the worst icing events we have ever seen at the observatory.”

Cesar Lopez
Sieltec Canarias

Read case study