FT Technologies is keen to support the development of new applications for FT sensors. To do this we run the FT Test Program whereby we can loan you sensors and accessories for up to 180 days on a sale or return basis. In addition, you have access to our Application Engineers to help you plan your test.

In return, we ask that you share your test results with us and, if possible, some photos. We also ask that you complete our Sensor Evaluation Survey. At the end of the trial period, if you want to keep the sensors, then you can buy them. If not, you can return them.

To apply to participate in the FT Test Program please fill in the form below.

Tom Cartlidge – Senior Applications Engineer
Email: tom.cartlidge@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 614 3806

Aled Lumley – Applications Engineer
Email: aled.lumley@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 973 0026

China:
Carrie Chen – Technical Support Manager, China
Email: carrie.chen@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +86 (0)10 85251001
Skype: chench111

Ian Loader
Head of Sales & Marketing
Email: ian.loader@fttechnologies.com
Tel: +44 (0)208 943 0801

Gordon Bease
Director – North American Operations
Office: 512-329-2622
Cell: 337-254-6336
Email: gordon.bease@fttechnologies.com

Brian Pedersen
Account Director – Wind Energy
Tel: +45 7020 4074
Email: brian.pedersen@fttechnologies.com