Speak to an Expert

If you require assistance with your FT Technologies anemometer or need to discuss your particular project, please contact us to speak to an expert.

If you would like to trial a sensor, you can read more details about our FT-Test Application Program here.

Alternatively, submit the following form and we'll have one of our experts contact you.

*=required field.

* required field(s)

Technical Enquiries

EMEA and North America
Aled Lumley - Applications Engineer
Email: Aled.Lumley@fttechnologies.com 
Tel: +44 (0)208 973 0026
Skype: aled.lumley

China
Carrie Chen – Technical Support Manager, China
Email: Carrie.Chen@fttech.co.uk
Skype: chench111
Tel: +86 (0)10 85251001

Asia Pacific and South America
Paul Moore - Applications Engineer
Email: Paul.Moore@fttech.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)208 614 3817
Skype: paulm.fttech

Commercial Enquiries

Fred Squire
Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: Fred.Squire@fttech.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)208 943 0801

North America 
Gordon Bease
Director - North American Operations
Office: 512-329-2622
Cell: 337-254-6336
Email: Gordon.Bease@fttech.co.uk

Denmark
Brian Pedersen
Account Director - Wind Energy
Tel: +45 7020 4074
Email: Brian.Pedersen@fttech.co.uk

Southern Europe
David Ponsà
Account Director - Southern Europe 
Office: +34 937204982
Mobile: +34 636653408
Email: David.Ponsa@fttech.co.uk 

Sales Support and Orders

Sanja Mandaric
Sales & Marketing Executive
Email: Sanja.Mandaric@fttech.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)208 614 0022

Chris Trodden
Sales & Design Executive
Email: Chris.Trodden@fttech.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)208 614 4791

Communications & PR

Heather Fitzgerald
Digital Marketing Manager
Email: Heather.Fitzgerald@fttech.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)208 614 2738

Ask a Question Get a Quote Speak to an expert