使用了Acu-Res®技术的FT7系列风传感器是小巧但坚固的无源风传感器,专为在各种环境中实现长时间可靠的服务而设计,包括建筑、铁路、桥梁和其他关键基础设施中。

在设计、开发和制造过程中,几乎每一步骤都努力确保产品的可靠性、准确性和持久性。传感器没有任何移动零部件,且无需进行重新标定。从而免除了检测和重新校准的成本。FT7系列产品可提供一套“安装/无维护”的风传感解决方案。

适于在严峻环境中应用

铝制机身还可确保热量被平均分配,以获得高效的防冰冻效果,同时,机身可达到IP67密封标准,以确保具有较高的防雨防沙等级。每台传感器均在发货之前接受了严格的测试,并在公司自有风洞中进行调试,因此无需进行进一步标定。传感器是为实现99.9%以上的数据获取率而精心设计的,并且十分适于在严峻恶劣的环境中应用。

目前,该产品已安装在位于伦敦、巴林和东京的建筑上,以及日本的高速列车车轨沿线。欲了解进一步详情,请参阅我们的案例研究

推荐产品: FT742-DM / FT742-SM

FT742-DM直接安装在33.7mm直径的管子上,有RS485或4-20mA输出的两种选择。FT742-SM内置有罗盘,设计应用到集成系统或设备。所有FT传感器能够选择以m/s或km/h的数据格式输出

The FT7 Series of wind sensors powered by Acu-Res® technology are very strong, corrosion resistant wind sensors designed to give many years of reliable service in buildings, railways, bridges and other types of critical infrastructure.

In design, development and manufacture everything possible is done to ensure that the product is reliable, accurate and consistent. The sensor has no moving parts and does not need re-calibration. This eliminates the costs of inspection and re-calibration. The FT7 Series delivers a ‘fit and forget’ wind sensing solution.

Ideal for Harsh Environments

The aluminium body also ensures that heat is evenly distributed for effective ice prevention and is sealed to IP67 standard ensuring high levels of resistance to rain and dust. Every sensor is thoroughly tested before dispatch and is calibrated in our own wind tunnel and no further calibration is required. The sensor has been designed to deliver data availability above 99.9% and is particularly well suited to use in harsh and demanding environments.

It is currently installed on buildings in London, Bahrain and Tokyo and on a High Speed Rail test track in Japan. For further information read our case studies.

Recommended Products: FT742-DM / FT742-SM

The FT742-DM can be supplied with either RS485 or Analogue 4-20mA output. It mounts directly onto a 33.7cm pipe. The FT742-SM has a built-in compass and is designed to be integrated into your own equipment. All FT sensors can be specified at time of order to output data in m/s, km/h or knots.