产品应用

作为风涡轮机产业内的领军供应商,FT传感器已在全球最高的建筑上、气象站上、铁轨沿线,以及车载或海事导航仪等处得到广泛应用。公司旗下最畅销产品为FT702和新款FT722,均十分适用于风涡轮机,同时FT742DM是专为满足WMO(世界气象组织)对风传感器的要求而设计的。

风涡轮机控制

FT7系列产品集合了FT公司为在风机顶部严峻的环境中仍能实现持久风机控制的风传感器领域内12年的设计经验。

公司从2002年起涉足风机行业,目前是该行业内最大的供应商,在排名前十五位的风涡轮机制造商中,已有十一家选择了FT公司的产品。公司是离岸风能领域内的市场领军者,全球有超过70%的离岸风涡轮机安装了FT传感器。

 

气象领域

FT风速仪已被应用在全球各地的气象应用设备中,包括两极地区。客户将FT传感器安装在气象站、飓风研究、冰川研究、寒冷气候监测、海洋研究、大火天气的环境监测解决方案、海洋气候监控和雪崩风险检测等领域内。

在FT公司,我们理解到气象领域内的测量设备要求风速仪的设计需要能够经受得起严峻的环境条件,同时在低能耗的条件下准确持续地收集数据。凭借作为全球顶尖风机制造商的供应商所积累的经验知识,FT公司目前所生产的新款FT742DM风速仪所能测得的风速范围为0-75m/s,是专为风能产业内WMO(世界气象组织)所提出的气象应用设备标准而设计的。

 

军事防御与安保

FT7系列风传感器是小巧但坚固的无源风传感器,专为在各种环境中实现长时间的谨慎、可靠的服务而设计。

传感器曾使用在武装车辆、CBRN(生化放射核)检测设备,以及弹道气象系统之中。

 

基础设施

使用了Acu-Res®技术的FT7系列风传感器是小巧但坚固的无源风传感器,专为在各种环境中实现长时间可靠的服务而设计,包括建筑、铁路、桥梁和其他关键基础设施中。

目前,该产品已安装在位于伦敦、迪拜和东京的建筑上,以及日本的磁悬浮测试车轨沿线。

 

海事领域

FT7系列风速仪的硬质阳极铝合金机身具有较强的抗腐蚀性,并满足IP67密封等级。

应用设备包括动力定位系统、海洋气象和海洋浮标等。传感器具有的防冰冻能力使得其特别适于在极地环境中使用。

 

案例展示

FT传感器已在世界各地得到了应用,从阿拉斯加到萨拉戈萨、从北极到南极,遍布全球。作为风涡轮机产业内的顶尖供应商,FT公司的传感器已被安装在全球最高的建筑上、用来跟踪飓风的移动气象站上、日本磁悬浮列车的测试车轨沿线,以及南非寻血猎犬超音速赛车上。
提问 询价 向专家咨询

Applications

The leading supplier to the wind turbine industry, FT sensors are also used on some of the world’s tallest buildings, on weather stations, on railways, on armoured vehicles and in marine navigation. Whilst the best selling FT702 and the new FT722 are ideal for wind turbines, our new FT742DM has been specifically designed to meet the WMO (World Meteorological Organisation) standards for wind sensors.

Wind Turbine Control

The FT7 Series is the result of FT Technologies' 12 years of experience in designing durable turbine control wind sensors for the demanding environment on top of a wind turbine.

We began selling wind sensors to the wind turbine industry in 2002. We are now the industry’s largest supplier, with 11 of the world’s top 15 turbine manufacturers amongst our customers. We are the market leader in the offshore wind energy sector as more than 70% of all offshore turbines in the world are fitted with an FT sensor.

Meteorology

FT anemometers have been used in meteorological applications all over the world including at both poles.  Customers have used FT sensors in weather stations, hurricane research, glacial research, cold climate weather monitoring, oceanographic research, environmental monitoring solutions for fire weather, maritime weather monitoring and avalanche risk detection.  

At FT Technologies, we recognise that meteorological measurement requires anemometers designed to withstand the harshest environmental conditions, delivering accurate and consistent data with low power usage. Using the knowledge that we have gained as a leading supplier to the world’s top wind turbine manufacturers, FT Technologies has now produced the new FT742DM anemometer, with a wind speed range of 0-75m/s, specifically designed for use in meteorological applications and to meet the WMO (World Meteorological Organisation) standards for wind sensors.

Defence and Security

The FT7 Series of wind sensors are small and very strong passive wind sensors designed to give many years of discreet, reliable service whatever the environment.

The sensor has been used on armoured vehicles, on CBRN detection equipment and on ballistic meteorology systems.

Infrastructure

The FT7 Series of wind sensors powered by Acu-Res® technology are very strong, corrosion resistant wind sensors designed to give many years of reliable service in buildings, railways, bridges and other types of critical infrastructure.

It is currently installed on buildings in London, Bahrain and Tokyo and on the Maglev test track in Japan.

Marine

The aluminium hard-anodised body of the FT7 Series anemometers is highly resistant to corrosion and is sealed to IP66/IP67 standard.

Applications include dynamic positioning systems, marine meteorology and buoys. The sensors' resistance to icing make them particularly suitable for use in arctic environments.

Case Studies

FT sensors are used all over the world, from Alaska to Zaragoza, from the north pole to the south pole. The leading supplier to the wind turbine industry, FT sensors are also used on the top of some of the world’s tallest buildings, on portable weather stations used to chase hurricanes, and along the test track of the Bloodhound Supersonic Car in South Africa.
Ask a Question Get a Quote Speak to an expert