关于FT公司

FT Technologies 致力于针对客户的应用需求,设计并生产高性能的声共振风传感器,也即风速仪或空气流量传感器。我们所有的传感器都使用了独有的声共振专利技术, 该技术可以从设计紧凑、轻质的传感器中获得可靠的风速和风向数据。即使在最为严峻的气候条件下的恶劣环境中,用户通常也可获得99.9%以上的数据获取率。

FT Technologies公司

FT Technologies公司成立于1981年,至今已有逾三十年的历史。公司从2002年起涉足风涡轮机行业。公司从2002年起涉足风涡轮机行业。公司目前是该行业内最大的供应商,在排名前十五位的风涡轮机制造商中,已有十一家选择了FT公司的产品。公司是离岸风能领域内的市场领军者,全球有超过70%的离岸风涡轮机安装了FT传感器。

我们最新的FT7系列产品包括了最新的FT742和FT722型号,可实现更高的准确性。FT742产品同时还将可测得的风速范围提高至了75m/s。FT742-DM直接安装产品型号还将能够直接加装在支撑杆上,特别适合气象、海事、环境和军事防御等产业内的客户。

质量与环境

FT超声波风传感器是一台极为精密的电脑,但是其体积小巧、做工精细,即使在极为严峻的环境下都可实现持续运转。我们的客户需要传感器具有较高的性能和数据可用性,但同时无需进行经常性的维护或标定。

在FT公司,我们为公司一流的工艺、优质的产品而引以为豪。我们相信,FT旗下的传感器是现有市面上经过最完整测试的风传感器,公司同时能够出示测试证书来予以证明。

我们的合作伙伴

FT公司面向全球各市场出口传感器产品。但我们认为当某些特定市场上具有本地的专业意见与专业知识的市场需求时,我们会与精心选择的分销商进行合作。

我们同时还与希望将我们的产品集成到自身技术解决方案中的公司进行合作,同时也欢迎收到此类咨询。

新闻及活动

FT公司的代表或分销商每年都参加大量的行业展会。如果您希望在某一特定展会中与我们进行会谈,请与我们取得联系,我们将会十分荣幸地与您安排预约。

如果您希望了解我们最新的新闻动态,或收到我们的新闻稿发布,您可以注册 我们的电子邮报。

人才招聘

FT公司的发展是极为成功的。风能产业正在迅猛发展着,FT公司也伴随着产业一同成长。在过去的十年中,FT公司的规模扩大了三倍。我们目前拥有超过60名员工,并且希望能够寻找到更多人才。

FT超声波风传感器是一台极为精密的电脑,但是其体积小巧、做工精细,即使在极为严峻的环境下都可实现持续运转。我们希望能够寻找到与我们一样注重工作质量的人才。我们需要你在工作中具有严谨坚韧的态度,能够以极高的准确度完成工作任务。作为回报,我们会向您提供一个充满活力的工作环境、具有竞争力的优渥薪酬和完整的福利奖励计划。

提问 询价 向专家咨询

About FT

FT Technologies specialises in the design and manufacture of high performance Acoustic Resonance wind sensors – also known as anemometers or air-flow sensors. All our sensors incorporate our own patented Acu-Res® Technology which enables them to deliver reliable wind speed and direction data, from compact, lightweight sensors. Users typically experience over 99.9% data availability, even in harsh climates with the toughest weather conditions.

FT Technologies

FT Technologies was founded in 1981 and has been in business for over 30 years. We began selling wind sensors to the wind turbine industry in 2002. We are now the industry’s largest supplier, with 11 of the world’s top 15 turbine manufacturers amongst our customers. We are the market leader in the offshore wind energy sector as more than 70% of all offshore turbines in the world are fitted with an FT sensor.

Our new FT7 Series includes our latest models the FT742 and FT722, offering enhanced accuracy. The FT742 also features a wind speed reading range of up to 75m/s. The FT742-DM direct mount variant will also fit directly to a pipe, making it ideal for customers in the meteorological, marine, environmental and defence industries.

Quality & Environment

An FT ultrasonic wind sensor is a highly sophisticated computer, and yet it is small, precise, and needs to operate consistently even in very harsh environments. Our customers demand high levels of performance and data availability in a sensor which does not require regular maintenance or calibration.

At FT Technologies, we pride ourselves on the quality of our manufacturing processes and our products. We believe that our sensors are the most thoroughly tested on the market and we have the certification to prove it.

Our Partners

We export our sensors to countries all around the globe. Where we feel that there is a need for expert local advice and knowledge, we work with carefully selected distributors.

We also work with companies who would like to integrate our wind sensors into their own technology solutions and welcome enquiries of this nature.

News & Events

Representatives from FT Technologies, or our distributors, attend many industry events throughout the year. If you would like to meet with us at one of these shows, please contact us and we will be delighted to arrange an appointment with you.

If you would like to keep up to date with all our latest news, or receive our press releases, you can sign-up to our distribution list.

Careers

Our business is a success story. The wind energy industry is growing significantly, and FT is growing with it. In the last decade, we have tripled in size. We now employ over 60 staff and are always on the lookout for more.

An FT ultrasonic wind sensor is a highly sophisticated computer, and yet it is small, precise, and needs to operate consistently even in very harsh environments. We are looking for people who, like us, care about the quality of what they are doing. We need people who possess the rigour and tenacity to see a job through to completion with a high degree of accuracy. In return, we offer a dynamic environment in which to work, competitive salary and a comprehensive package of benefits and rewards.

Ask a Question Get a Quote Speak to an expert